Love Never Dies

I’m sure you have heard about the oppression of Golden Dawn. I didn’t see it coming, but now that it’s happened I’m not surprised. They were never going to let an organic native nationalist movement go unchecked. They law is whatever they say it is and they do whatever they want.

We know from Jesus that persecution is inevitable. What we do in the face of persecution is what’s important. I think though this shows the fundamental limitation of political organizing. I have a lot more to say on this- I’m way behind in my writing, I have a lot going on- but it is not the answer for us, except in a very limited way.

If Golden Dawn were only a political party, this might be the end. But it is not- Golden Dawn is Greeks helping Greeks, who also are a political party. If you are hungry, and someone gives you food, you know that they are your friend, they love and care about you. Western progressivism has reached its limit in Greece. It has no carrot to offer any more, only stick. The Greek people are in great need. If you can spare anything, please send Golden Dawn American something. Instructions for making donations are on their blog.

I see a lot of parallels between our culture and the Roman Empire. The Roman Empire died, and European Christianity succeeded, because while you can control people through terror and humiliation, and buy them off with cheap bread and cruel entertainment, the human soul longs for something more. To my pagan and atheist readers, please don’t mistake the monstrosity of progressive Christianity for the real thing. I did for a long time.

The world is filled with evil but make no mistake, God is angry and will bring the full weight of his justice and punishment in due time. In the meantime we should be faithful and help each other the best we can.

“But your dead will live; their bodies will rise. You who dwell in the dust, wake up and shout for joy. Your dew is like the dew of the morning; the earth will give birth to her dead.” Isaiah 26-19

“And they will go out and look upon the dead bodies of those who rebelled against me; their worm will not die, nor will their fire be quenched, and they will be loathsome to all mankind.”  Isaiah 66-24

Khristós Anésti! Alithós Anésti!

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Love Never Dies

  1. mindweapon says:

    Great post, Thrasymachus. I said much the same thing – – they cannot outlaw what is in our hearts!

    Interesting commentary about Christianity. I have come to the conclusion that what makes people happy is doing things for others. This important aspect of White Human Nature was misdirected to racial aliens. When it is redirected back to our racial family, we will be unstoppable.

  2. Brandon says:

    “…please don’t mistake the monstrosity of progressive Christianity for the real thing…” Yes.

    http://wellofhighstrangeness.blogspot.com/2013/09/the-aryan-christ-qhl-and-world-war-3.html

  3. Ryu says:

    Good stuff. I’ve got to write something on GD too.

  4. We’re just going to have to shoot our way out of it. There’s no other way.

    I know it sounds extreme, but there you have it.

    Pay attention.

Leave a Reply

