Megyn’s Meatbags

Getting maimed not for “freedom”, but for the New World Order, which isn’t that new.

Eradica

Did ya know…there’s two types of Government Employee!

Note Megyny departed for Maternity Leave. She’s not having a baby with one of these McStumpys (god no! like, ick!)  Her hubby-wubby stayed 20,000 miles safely away from awwdat icky shwapnel!  All Meginy’s men did and do.

Kelly’s first marriage was to Dr. Daniel Kendall, MD a Manhattan Doctor and MD of anesthesiology.   Anesthesiologists are the highest paid of all medical doctors. Regular doctors are merely stinking rich.  Manhattan Doctors are 400 levels above even that lofty perch – and just about the only type fit for a…

View original post 364 more words

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Megyn’s Meatbags

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the
    favor”.I’m trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

