Blacks Behaving Badly at Bellevue

Blogger Catherine Fitzpatrick recently took her son to Bellevue Hospital in New York and got a lot of harassment and abuse from blacks. I’m sure this happens all the time, but you rarely see it mentioned. The Martin case is going to make blacks more aggressive, in part because they perceive it as a setback, because Zimmerman walked for now, and in part because they perceive it as a victory, because Martin’s behavior goes uncriticized or even mentioned and they are still trying to get Zimmerman.

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blacks Behaving Badly at Bellevue

  1. Cj aka Elderofzyklons Blog says:

    Reblogged this on ElderofZyklon's Blog!.

  2. Ryu says:

    Good news! WNs never get hassled by negros. Zimmie is still going to be nailed. They’ll use their just-us system and go after his cash or family somehow. Obama’s going full negro and I see all these TV programs loading up the panels with all shade of black.

  3. Hizzle says:

    Where the hell do you find all of these strange blogs?

    • I read all kinds of crap. Way too much. But occasionally something interesting pops up. Fitzpatrick mainly attacks leftist hackers, which isn’t a topic of much interest to me, but then she tells this great real-life story.

  4. Vendikar says:

    The blacks I work with have figured out, more than the whites that I am WN/WP and they seem to respect me more than the other whites, most of whom are liberal twats. I am always especially courteous but not condescending to them but I keep the conversation directed and avoid politics.

    I do not fraternize with any of my co-workers, black or white.

    Blacks are almost all racists and assume everyone else is too, and they can’t understand why all the whites pretend otherwise. So when they know a white is racist and does not lie about it or cover it up they at least respect the honesty of it. Generally blacks are like children, not so much malevolent as easily herded to mischief and mayhem.

    Still, treat blacks as you would a pet cougar or ocelot in a nutty aunt’s living room. Total trust is suicide, but as long as you are in charge the situation is usually handleable. Like animals and children, blacks smell fear and will pounce under the right conditions.

Leave a Reply

