Drop Me A Line

I put up my contact info on the side bar if any reader would like to contact me directly.

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Drop Me A Line

  1. With the thoughts you'd be thinkin says:

    It only links to mail.com not a email address

  2. Heil Hizzle says:

    Same problem

  3. Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just
    curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you prevent it,
    any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  4. mobile games says:

    If some one wishes expert view regarding blogging and site-building then i advise him/her to go to see this weblog, Keep up the fastidious work.

  5. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this
    article. I want to read even more things about it!

  6. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or
    understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

