Blogroll Updates

Denise used to be at Nordic Sage, but is now at The White Tea Room.

Half Sigma is now Lion of the Blogosphere. He said he wants to get away from HBD, because it’s too controversial. I think this is kind of weak but I read him so I’m putting the new site up.

OneSTDV shows as invitation only, or may really be gone, so it’s gone.

In Mala Fide is only an archive, but it’s still there, In Bona Fide is gone.

I’m not sure what’s going on with Latte Island but I’m leaving it up. I hope she will resume public blogging.

Mike Smith’s Political Commentary is another South Africa blog, apparently replacing Uhuru Guru.

Esto Es Madrid has gone to invitation only. I hate it when people do this. If they do they should at least give people some way to get on the list. I suspect it’s frequently done when people want to eliminate a blog without eliminating it. I think they had a problem with antifa attacks, so maybe they had to. Or maybe Google will only let you have a nationalist blog if you make it private. Blogger basically sucks in all ways, including censorship.

Terra Gothorum is gone. Possibly an antifa problem as well.

I’m not sure what’s going on with Hunter Wallace. He said he was going to shift from Occidental Dissent to Confederate Renaissance, but that does not seem to have happened yet. I have all kinds of problems with Confederates and he won’t publish my comments but I’m putting it up anyway.

Those Who Can See is “on hold indefinitely” so I’m just going to eliminate it.

Yggdrasil Shrugged seems to be defunct.

Blogs come and go. Link me and I will happily link you.

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Blogroll Updates

  1. Heil Hizzle says:

    Kevin Macdonald has disabled comments at “The Occidental Observer.” I suspect the jackboot, Julius Streicher types of the Stormfront sub-working class caste are embarrassing him when he wants to keep things at an intellectual level. That has to be it, since he usually deals in stuff that’s too cerebral for the attention span of your average antifa troll.

    He certainly doesn’t shy from debate, so who the hell knows what’s going on there. I only wish Tim Wise would re-enable his comment section đŸ™‚

    • Honestly if I was KMac I would have done the same. The rule is that when it comes to the JQ, everyone more extreme than you wants to kill all the Jews, and anyone less extreme than you is a brainwashed idiot. This rule applies no matter where you are on the spectrum, and it’s why TOO doesn’t benefit from a comments section.

  2. Ryu says:

    Ha ha ha. HBD too controversial? That’s a good one. If he can’t take a little mooing from the French poodle crowd, boy. Geez, wait till some guy meets you in the parking lot with a chain or a knife.

    • Brandon says:

      Yep….separation of the sheep from the goats….and they do it themselves.

      • mindweapon says:

        Yet he calls himself “Lion.” I think I know which Lion he is:

        The Cowardly Lion of the Blogosphere!

        As far as all the people whose blogs are defunct, I’ve noticed that in the Movement, both IRL and Internet, people come and go. They get burned out on “Hate.” It stops hitting the reward synapses like it did at first.

        12 years ago, I knew dozens of White nationalists personally, and there was an outer circle that numbered in the hundreds, if not thousands. I am only still in contact with a single one of them (April of Montana), and those dozens I’m sure are still WN, but they don’t blog. They moved on with their lives. This is a good thing and a bad thing.

        The fact is, there’s a lot of people out there who were once active WN and still have our views, but they have to do other things with thier lives. If things got real, many of them would come back and hook up with us again.

        We have to make it a lifestyle, and a kind of tribal religion. Perhaps a greater Race Religion, within whcih there are pro-White Atheists, Pagans, Christians, Buddhists. We also need religious spies — people who know they belong to our tribe, but infiltrate Jews and Muslims and those Christian groups which are involved in espeically egregious activities like refugee resettlement and warmonger the Middle East.

        Also, we have to make White nationalism have a return on the investment of involvement.

        I made it return on investment for me — I found a way. Before I found Dr. Pierce, I was kind of aimless and lost. In retrospect, I was truly missing a religion that would give me some purpose and some spine.

        I read about the Order, I listened to Dr. Pierce speeches, I met Will Williams, I learned the 14 words. Read a lot of WN literature This one had a big effect on me:

        http://solargeneral.com/jeffs-archive/primer/the-fate-of-northern-kind/

        Being in the National Alliance made me a better husband and father. I had the moral compass in me, but I needed some kind of institution. The Mormons are very good at making men and women into good husbands and wives. The priesthood keeps the men in line, the relief society keeps the women in line, so in the long run they have less divorce and their kids are raised much better.

        This is definitely something we need, along with math/science Tiger Parenting, and Muslim fanaticism, and Jewish consciousness of political power.

        So how can we make WN’ism reward? I would say by helping married couples stay together. They need to feel like respected elders care about them and are keeping them in line, like the Mormons. We need to give these married couples a purpose, and that purpose is to raise highly compettiive and competent children in the brutal Darwinian 21st century.

        People just sit back and think there’s no animal struggle. They are wrong. They need to be shown the feral world they are truly up against, that we are all up against, and be exhorted to meet the challenge proactively.

      • I’m going to elaborate on the love vs. hate thing. I think the hate is actually a trap that they set. I would like to see Christians and pagans working harmoniously.

  3. Brandon says:

    Jews are the embodiment of deliberate, intentional evil. The christian, so-called- is the embodiment of blind ignorance and deceived into doing evil thinking it’s a “good”.

    Judaism/christianity are the two sides in a lesbian relationship.

  4. If there is a comment stuck in the filter, shoot me an email. As far as I know, you aren’t blocked.

  5. GrĂ¼ber says:

    Esto es Madrid moved to http://www.dirdam.info/
    Greetings.

Leave a Reply

