This Is Black America

http://www.wtae.com/news/local/allegheny/Attack-on-CAPA-teacher-caught-by-surveillance-cameras/-/10927008/16907778/-/drnwjc/-/index.html

They don’t say the suspect is black, but they don’t have to. No black person will provide information.

I thought Pittsburgh was supposed to be a nice town, but any town with five black people is not nice………

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to This Is Black America

  1. Sophie says:

    You are a racist bigot and just plain stupid. People like you are what is wrong with America!

    • thrasymachus33308 says:

      No, people like the boy punching the teacher are what is wrong with America. I don’t walk down the street and attack people for no reason. Only black people do this.

    • aryangoddess says:

      How is it racist Sophie? By pointing out the obvious? I don’t see a bunch of Mexicans, Jews, Asians or even white folks blindsiding innocent people walking around the street. The only ones who do this are BLACK GHETTO BASTARDS.

      You’re either a troll, an idiot, or a brainwashed anti-white white who has NO clue about how bad blacks behave (because you don’t live around them) OR you’re trying to dump a load of manure into this blog.

      Don’t you have better things to do? Isn’t there a Huffington post article you can comment on?

  2. Heil Hizzle Mein Nizzle says:

    Can’t tell whether or not Sophie is a troll, most possibly a conservative doing a Dadaist impression of a liberal. Maybe people like this blogger are a problem. Pointing out black misbehavior is somewhat rude. I would say that people, or specifically, black people, who knock out innocent hapless teachers in alleys are what’s really wrong with America, though. I could be wrong, I guess.

    • aryangoddess says:

      How is pointing out bad black behavior rude Heil? Inquiring minds want to know.

      • Heil HIzzle Mein Nizzle says:

        Yeah, I’m not interested in dealing with liberal trolls or “inquiring minds” for the moment, but I’ll satisfy your curiosity. Transgressing against taboos of any kind is considered ‘rude’ by mainstream society. Ergo, commenting on black misbehavior could be construed as impolite by some. That doesn’t make it wrong or untrue, but if you don’t allow that it is a taboo, then you need to get out more.

      • aryangoddess says:

        If anyone is the troll, it’s you. Instead of answering an honest question, you make snide immature remarks.

        So either your screen name is joke or you’re a whigger.

        I need to get out more Heil – blow it out your ass. I travel over 20,000 miles a year. I’m no liberal troll. I’m a white racial separatist who doesn’t consider calling out black crime “rude”. I don’t CARE what the mainstream construes as rude. If the lamestream media considers it rude, then I consider it trendy to report on it.

      • Heil HIzzle Mein Nizzle says:

        Aryan Goddess-

        I’ve seen your blog and I’ve seen you on other people’s blogs. They’re mostly polite to you, but anyone credulous enough to fall for the ‘makers-takers’ rhetoric without understanding how anti-white the Republican party (and its big agribusiness subsidies are) is a disposable, useful idiot. This is a waste of time. Go write a blog entry about Paul Ryan’s dimples, and please let me get back to enjoying a blog by someone who actually has some ideas, like this guy.

      • aryangoddess says:

        Heil – you seem to want to get into a pissing match with me, so be it. Obviously it ISN’T a waste of time, or you’d be onto to bigger and better things.

        None of the writers at Nordic Sage have ANY illusions about the Republican party being pro-white. None of us. We’re all a wee bit smarter than that.

        Instead of debating me on the issues, you chose to attack my intellect. Your moral posturing and preening is atypical of an internet bully who seems to get some gratification by trying to make a poster look stupid.

        My blog gets quite a readership for being so new. Maybe you should start your own, since you’re so brilliant. Maybe you can enlighten the rest of us.

        I’m now convinced you’re a troll who’s only motive is a shit stirrer. I’m done with this thread.

        You can’t argue or debate with irrational or crazy people like yourself.

      • Heil HIzzle Mein Nizzle says:

        Oh, you are “Denise” from Occidental Dissent. Now it all makes sense. You’re essentially the crazy old cat lady of the white nationalism scene. I wish you luck with your blog, but I think I’m going to do what the vast majority of OD posters do, and tune you out from now on. I have no inclination to root in filth with pigs. Feel free to keep typing, though.

      • aryangoddess says:

        No-moron.

        I’m NOT Denise.

        My moniker is Annie Oakley.

        I’m the owner of the blog. Denise writes on this blog.

        So get your facts straight before you spout off your mouth.

        If anyone is a pig, it’s you with your nigger name.

Leave a Reply

