Weaponized Equality

Paul Kersey says equality has been weaponized. It hasn’t, because it was never non-weaponized to begin with. Equality from day one was designed and intended as a weapon against lower-class whites.

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weaponized Equality

  1. Ryu says:

    Funny. I though of mindweapon when I read that. Anyway, the course has been set and it will proceed as it must. We will allow them to radicalize the remaining whites who have spines. The others can’t be saved.

    • The problem with people like Paul Kersey is they think they are stating a profound, newly discovered truth when they are just stating the obvious. I find Hunter Wallace’s Southern chauvinism a bit insufferable but I find it harder to disagree that Southerners were right all along.

      • Ryu says:

        I have a hard time getting ahold of Paulie. He specializes only in black crime. He’s got to be aware of WN since I see WN commenters. I think he may still be at the stage of respectable conservatism like Piggy.

        I hope he isn’t doing this for some sort of career. He does write and sell books in this area. I heard that he got canned from some job because he got found out. The problem I see is that people get stuck studying negro crime for 10 years instead of moving on. If he does earn his grub that way, then he has to keep focusing on the Detroit/Atlanta black.

        I read the OD and HW as well. He has interesting commenters. I don’t know what you do with 20 million negros in your midst, as much as I like the South. Appalachia is doable, the South isn’t. I really like West Virginia – no blacks, no hispanics.

      • Complaining about blacks is a hobby for some people. Sometimes you can make a small business out of a hobby, which is what he and a few others have done. He’s past the point of respectability- hence the pseudonym- but he hasn’t gone to the dark side yet. He mentioned once that the term “chimpout” was unacceptable in the comments. I asked him why and he never responded.

      • joetexx says:

        Thras, remember that PK is still very young.  Early in SBPDL he was going on about ’80’s flicks; the John Hughes movies are the only ones I remember. Obviously he saw them through a mist of childhood nostalgia; I felt very old after reading that. 

        Give him time, not that we have a lot. He’s come a ways in 2 years. 

  2. Howard says:

    Exactly so. And it’s why the right, from MOR Republicans to race realists, will never win – they can’t get over their class bigotry. It was the massive growth of college education that caused a huge expansion in the upper classes, before that the upper classes were too small to micro-manage the population the way the PC dictatorship does today (they also didn’t have the technology). Reconstruction attempted to do something like it but they couldn’t do it, they didn’t have enough quislings of any class to administer their dictates – the classes were pretty united in opposition. They had to uphold their power by brute force and when that became tiresome and expensive they left (just as the U.S. is leaving Afghanistan today). Not true by the sixties and not true today. The system gets upper middle class whites on board by giving them the opportunity to do the one thing they are most desperate to accomplish, separate themselves from the classes below them. They give them someone to look down on. Of course dying empires have a certain trajectory and the class above THEM will begin to eat them up as soon as they finish swallowing the working and middle classes. Then what replaces the empire will eat them ALL up, save those who flee.

Leave a Reply

