New Weekly Aggregator- “Society of Amateur Gentlemen”

There is a new aggregator, looking to take over the function of In Mala Fide- the “Society of Amateur Gentlemen”, on the blogroll now. Put it on yours and on your RSS feed and maybe we can get the party rolling again.

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to New Weekly Aggregator- “Society of Amateur Gentlemen”

  1. Ryu says:

    Argh. It’s a hodge podge of manosphere links. They even link negros like VK, Rawness and Stoner. We want quality, not just views. I don’t see more than 2 WN sites on his entire site. Additionally, the guy seems to be to respectable to be racist.

    Kievsky’s is the new watering hole for WNs. The only WN aggregator I know of is :
    http://delusiondamage.com/?updates=race
    …which you are also included upon.

    • Yeah, didn’t take a close look at that, I’ll try DD. IMF wasn’t ideologically coherent but I got a lot of traffic from it.

      I actually have a Facebook page for this, but haven’t worked it.

      • Ryu says:

        Alot of people did get alot of traffic, including me. But how many of them really stuck? The conversion rate of bringing a new person into WN is terrifically low. I worked it hard for 6 months and may have only helped admit 5 WNs. I argued with many others, they may know my name, but I only really helped 5.

        I believe there is more profit in hanging around other WNs and preaching to the choir a bit. Generate ideas amongst ourselves and try things out. Maybe being an example.

        It is frustrating to write and to recieve no comments. I know other WNs think well of you and rank you among the most original writers today. That is more meaningful that 200 clicks passing through.

      • Every white person who is not an idiot or a SWPL is a white nationalist on some level. The trouble is not convincing people this is true, it’s working out a coherent course of action to move toward a positive future. I keep telling myself I’m going to write more action-oriented stuff.

        I like hits because I like the ego gratification of being read. Funny thing is by far the most hits I have gotten have come from “I Don’t Care About Trayvon Martin” which was mostly angry blacks. I think someone must have linked it on their Facebook page. I don’t think I convinced them of anything, but at least they got a bracing dose of what white people really think.

    • Too respectable to be a racist?! Ehu! Is my blog not all about Western Culture (Roman, Greek, European, and Antebellum US)? Gentility is most certainly a fair skinned invention. Whiteness is good not by nature of its milky glow, but because of the heights of culture and greatness that she once held above all others.

      One would need be blind to note that I make no effort to include non-western authors and thinkers into the fold. I focus mainly on old things, because our traditions have been betrayed, betrayed by the very tribal traitors who created the need for WN; that said, if there are WNs with something of interest to say, point me the way. If I am ignorant of WN it is the fault of the delight in our forefather’s offerings, not of any lack of appetite on the part of this Gentlemen. I would make no claim to be a WN, as I am ignorant of what I would be saying, but a racist I most certainly am.

Leave a Reply

