Posted in full at Mindweapons. The key word here is “evil”. Things that are evil must be called that, not misguided or wrong.

Mindweapons in Ragnarok

Alert to all bloggers — I recommend putting this Paul Weston speech on your blog in full. Also, the video of him saying this is is here.

If anyone can figure how to embed this video, let me know. I couldn’t get a video URL. This is a milestone; a direct and aggressive accusation of the Left and its tactic of making whites second class citizens who are victims of non-white rape
Muslim Rape, Liberal/Left Complicity
by Paul Weston

The liberal/left need to take a long hard look themselves in the wake of the appalling Muslim gang rape revelations. I don’t blame the Muslims particularly, they are simply living by the 7th century rules of a desert warrior, but I do blame the liberal/left for quite literally enabling the brutal rape and violation of our children.

All you liberal/leftists are complicit in these crimes against humanity. You could have stopped…

View original post 904 more words

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. mindweapon says:

    Thanks Thrasymachus, especially for finding this! I would not have found it otherwise. Big hat tip!

  2. latteisland says:

    Here’s the embed code, which I got by clicking on the symbol at the bottom of the vid.

    http://www.mrctv.org/embed/112847

    Here’s the URL, which I got by clicking on the symbol to its right:

    http://www.mrctv.org/videos/paul-weston-may-11-2012-muslim-rape-gangs-and-their-leftist-enablers

  3. latteisland says:

    Oh never mind, I’ll leave my comment at mindweapons.

Leave a Reply

