I consider myself an outstanding writer and thinker, and I have a bit of an ego about it. But when I see the truly superior, I acknowledge it.

The thesis of much of the white nationalist community is that Jews are behind our troubles. My position, and that of a few others, is that it is not the Jews, but the Puritans who are the real culprits. The history, as much as I love to analyze it, is in the end irrelevant. We are ruled by people who hate us and actively wish us harm, and they manage society to that end. This is the best metaphor I’ve seen to understand how this works.

Mindweapons in Ragnarok

I am just finishing a class on Integrated Pest Management. It has been a fascinating course; most particularly because I realized that we Whites are being “pest managed” and targeted specifically as a “key pest.”

One particular IPM technique they used to break down our resistance to miscegenation, and I know because I’ve heard it from different white men my age, all my life, is that “being opposed to race-mixing just means you’re jealous of the black man because he’s better at getting the white girls than you.”

Of course this is a much more complicated issue than that, but when these memes are being thrown at you when you are a teenager, you have an instinctual sense that race-mixing is horrifying genocide, but you are supposed to grin and bear it to “prove you are such a tough man that you don’t care, no black man is making you…

View original post 1,386 more words

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to

  1. mindweapon says:

    Thrasymachus,

    The Puritans considered themselves “the New Jews.” Oliver Cromwell borrowed money from Jews in Holland to commit regicide and install a (very temporary) theocracy; temporary though it was, it was under Cromwell that the Jews were allowed back into England, of which I am sure you are well aware.

    The early Protestants like Zwingli and Calvin actually observed Saturday sabbath and tried to enforce Jewish law on Europeans. There was some term for them, I think they were called “Judaizers,” actually.

    Nevertheless, the Puritan movement was a struggle for religious freedom. You can’t dismiss it.

    I see the White nationalist movement as a new Puritanism inasmuch as Puritanism was a fanatical movement of religious and tribal liberation. Of course, we have advanced knowledge and advance values and what we craft should serve us for centuries to come.

    • Puritanism was not a movement for religious freedom, because no such idea existed at that time. Religious power and political power were the same. Puritans didn’t tolerate religious dissent any more than the Inquisition did.

      • mindweapon says:

        Good point. I guess using the “freedom” term is left over from my public school education days. You are right, the Puritans themselves did not believe in freedom to not be a Puritan.

  2. Joe says:

    The jews have attained great power in the US. I pretty much disagree with the jews about everything. I think their policies are very destructive. They are destructive to white america, that’s for sure. I think the policies will eventually wind up being destructive to jews as well, at least the working class/middle class jews. Still, I am not a jew so it is not for me to tell them what is best for their people. I don’t blame them because they are doing what they think is best for themselves. It is for the jews to decide amongst themselves what is best for their tribe.
    I blame my fellow christians: Nominal, Half-Hearted,Indifferent. One can find these so-called christians at every level of society. Our white christian leaders are all sell-outs, with no love or loyalty to their own kind. It’s been this way throughout history, with some rare exceptions, though I can’t think of any off-hand. It certainly wasn’t Hiler who set Germany up for destruction. He was a real bastard.
    In everyday life, amongst my fellow middle class/working class christians, I see nothing but the worst behavior of all kinds. Almost everyone I know is either divorced, in the middle of a divorce, or daydreaming about getting a divorce. Hardly any love and loyalty to their own families. Their own children. And they call themselves christians. Amazing. Many of them are church-going christians,to boot.
    The jews have great power in the US because white christian americans handed the power over to them. white “christian “americans were more interested in “Do Your Own Thing” than in getting their hands dirty managing a country. Do Your Own Thing didn’t start in the 60’s either. In the US, it’s being going on since the onset of the 20th century. At the beginning of the century,” do your own thing” became popular with the ruling protestant christian class and they let their guard down, unwilling and uninterested in protecting America from predatory bankers. They sold the country to the jews for 10 cents on a dollar and went to live off their trust funds and play golf.
    We got jewish leadership now, and we do deserve it for our collective behavior. Most white christian americans can’t even figure out how to keep their families together- let alone a country.
    A nation gets the leadership it deserves. I always heard that when I was growing up in the sixties. It was always said about other countries, banana republics,for example.
    Well, it turns out to be true. And it is true that we now have the leadership we collectively deserve.
    There’s no way of getting around that and blaming jews is not going to get us anywhere. It’s not the jews fault our christian leadership stepped aside and handed the country over to them. They are just doing what is in their best interest,as they see it (though I think their policies are very destructive and short-sighted for all of us, both jew and christian).
    I didn’t bother to capitalize “americans”, “christians”,or “jews”. I am an equal-opportunity curmudgeon. Joe

  3. Webley says:

    Curmudgeon Joe makes a good point. Blaming Jews for this that and another thing really isn’t solving the problem. Pointing to the past and exclaiming,”this date, this is when it went to hell.” really doesn’t help anything either. I find history interesting. I really enjoyed “hearing” the voices of the past in their own words in the long quotes that Moldbug has posted in some of his essays, rather than filtered through pens of modern historians. As interesting as it is, the past is past. What steps can a person take to move things where we want them to go today?

    If one spouts rhetoric about Jewish bankers and black thugs, he is dismissed as a crank, a racist, or worse a hate criminal. Demanding that everyone convert to Christianity isn’t going to work either. Too many skeletons in that closet, AND a more educated populace is less likely to adopt myth as a lifestyle. Also too many Christian preachers are fully on board with the progressives, that house is already divided. The question is: how do you bring people around to the hard work and stiff upper lip outlook, when the other side is promising fun, do-your-own-thing, zero responsibility? Drugs, booze, weird sex, easy divorce, how do you compete with that? Ending the welfare state is one way. You don’t work…you don’t eat, no welfare state and all of a sudden responsibility matters. No one running for government is going to get elected on that platform though….so how? Paul Kersey recommends restrictive covenants, ie only the “approved” get to live/work in this neighborhood. Again, how to get this into law. Libertarians support private property rights. If a council “owned” the property they can restrict access to whomever they wish. Libertarian-ism is ultimately unworkable though…so what then?

  4. Joe says:

    @Webley
    You ask very important questions. I wish I had the answers. You are absolutely correct to say that demanding everyone to convert to Christianity is not going to work. Even if everyone did convert, the churches are so useless it wouldn’t be much of a help anyway.
    It seems to me that neither Christianity, nor Judiasm , is very interested in saving the West. You mention ” councils”, so I imagine you are posting from England. From my reading, I know that England is in the same predicament as the USA ( and Canada,Australia,New Zealand, all the countries labeled Western ( i.e. Caucasian).
    Neither Christianity, nor Judiasm, was able to prevent the two world wars that ripped our Western culture apart. Neither Christianity, nor Judiasm, seems very interested in closing our borders and stopping the massive third-world immigration into our countries.Neither Christianity, nor Judiasm, did very much to stop the nihilistic cultural trends of the 60’s.
    Some spoke up about the moral decay in the 60’s. Some Christians, some Jews, but they were pushed aside and ” shunned”. I am old enough to remember the 60’s . I remember congregations of Christians here in the US pushing the ministers that spoke up for some morality out of the churches so the “Christians” could divorce freely without listening to any sermons.
    I am not a bible-banging Christian. I don’t go to church. It’s just in my heart. I am not an angel or saint. I,too, indulged in ” do your own thing” type behavior when I was younger. I got caught up with the 60’s style way of doing things.
    I mention this because I don’t wish to leave the impression with anyone that I am some kind of minister or preacher. I am a blue-collar, working-class American. I just see alot of destruction and I am broken-hearted by it. I don’t see anything changing for the better until family life is restored and honored.
    This is where one must start asking the questions you ask. Unfortunately, it’s where the West, collectively, is at a loss for answers. Neither Christianity, nor Judiasm, seem to have the answers.
    To my mind, morality can stand on it’s two feet, without being buttressed by a belief in the supernatural. The purpose of morality is to keep a family together, and to keep a people together.
    It does not necessarily follow that one who rejects the miracle stories of the New Testament needs to go out and destroy one’s family or become self-destructive in any way. I see alot of broken families here in California and alot of young kids are lost and confused because of it. Even my church-going neighbors here behave in ways that are very selfish and inimical to family life.
    This is a very long-winded post to say I don’t have the answers. Until family life is restored and given a place of honor in our culture, somehow, nothing beneficial is going to accrue to the West.
    When the sh*t hits the fan, the Christians will be pointing their fingers at the Jews, and the Jews will be pointing their fingers at the Christians. Well, both “precious” creeds are responsible for the decay of the West. We all need to clean up our own respective houses. Both are in a mess and both stink to high heaven.
    No one gets out of here declared innocent says this curmudgeon. Joe

  5. Webley says:

    I agree it is all very interesting. Others blame feminism, but is feminism the cause or a symptom of a deeper societal dysfunction? Ultimately we may be flogging a dead horse here. History seems to indicate slow civilization decay until collapse. Then either the invaders throw out/cleanse the indigenous population, or vice versa. The new population is reborn, probably smaller, less diverse, and hungry for success again. Consider Japan 1950’s or China today.

    The first comes a re industrialization along with the tycoons (eg Vanderbilt, Carnegie)
    as prosperity increases the proles demand a larger share (eg chinese workers at Foxcon today)

    Welfare programs are enacted to assist the least able infirm etc (Christian charity, societal justice etc) Welfare programs expand to assist the lazy and the just-plain-fuck-ups.

    Welfare expands to include everybody (main example socialized medicine – all of western world possible exception USA excepting medicare/medicaide emergency room services etc)

    In Canada (my home, most familiar with) welfare expands to include refugees, illegal immigrants other non-citizens, taxes increase, population of workrs grows disaffected

    • Webley says:

      cont.. A writer I like once described the arrival of “new Canadians” too old to contribute in any meaningful to the tax base, but just in time for expensive end-of-life hospital machine pinging. What luck. Yearly intake of 3rd world illiterates increases to about 1% of population. Indigenous females stop having children. Fire breathing imams preach Sharia and death to the dhimmi. What can I say? The writing seems to be on the wall as far as the west is concerned.

  6. Joe says:

    @Webley
    The writing is on the wall in big,bold letters. The best chance one has today is to move as far up into the country as possibe and be as self-reliant as possible. That’s the only advice I can come up with. Kinda’ pathetic, but it is good advice considering what’s going today.Joe

  7. Joe says:

    excuse me, it’s meant to end, “what’s going on today”. curmudgeon was too quick to want to put his two-cents in. hate when that happens. happens a bit more than i care to admit. LOL

Leave a Reply

