Black Parasitism in Catholic Education

This isn’t a black crime blog- I used to read those but I got too depressed- but sometimes you need to add perspective to things. H/T to Lawrence Auster, who I read although I don’t care for his attitude toward some other conservatives. A black man attacks his daughter’s basketball coach because he made her run laps.

TNB, you would say, and you would be right. What is mentioned only in passing however is that St. Stanislaus is a private Catholic school. A shot in the video shows the Polish and American flags on the school’s sign. Clearly the school was founded as part of the parish by Polish immigrants and their descendants to maintain and continue their culture and religion in a hostile country.

So why are angry, aggressive blacks even attending the school, much less attacking the staff? The Catholic church sees as part of its mission helping people outside it, not even with the goal of converting them. Catholic schools are thus open to non-Catholics, and provide an alternative to public schools for many black children. They are asked only to respect the institution.

Blacks take, and don’t give. Are black children better educated and socialized than they would otherwise be? Probably. Do they make any contribution? A review at greatschools.org mentions bullying is rampant. I can’t find a racial breakdown; I recall having seen racial statistics for students at school information sites in the past, but maybe that is suppressed now. In any case if you have ghetto blacks of this type at the school, it’s not hard to figure out who is bullying who.

Blacks leach off of public resources, but why should they leach off private resources? Helping people is good in principal, but helping black people is futile. Unfortunately the white Polish-American children at this school, whose inheritance it is, have to endure the hatred of blacks, hatred stoked against them even though neither they nor their ancestors harmed blacks in the least.

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Black Parasitism in Catholic Education

  1. Ryu says:

    It’s too bad. That school too will be destroyed by PC. I don’t like to insult religion too much but the universalist angle that so many Lutherans and Christians preach is a poison. They do it to increase membership, I guess.

    The coach sounds white to me, Jeffery Y. Did you catch the “race” angle to the story? I see the black family stuck together. Good for them. They don’t break rank for outsiders.

  2. Rusty says:

    Mixing cultures and ethnicities destroys both of them.

  3. Pingback: Linkage is Good for You: Week of March 18, 2012

  4. formerly no name says:

    I think Polish-American as an identity has disappeared in the Midwest: That’s my impression and a search I did within the last few years at the Chicago Tribune archives seemed to confirm it. They’re “just” white Americans now – except in cases where they’re part Hispanic. But I do know a guy who’s a state legislator in CT who says that Polish identity is still strong there.. I didn’t ask for details, but I suspect he’s talking about people who are over 70.

  5. rjp says:

    Ethnicity This School
    White, not Hispanic 76%
    Black, not Hispanic 14%
    Hispanic 10%
    Asian/Pacific Islander <1%

    At 143 students, thats 20 black kids. It's Michigan City, Indiana, mostly a shithole.
    The public high school is 30% black and 54% of all students get free lunches.

Leave a Reply

