I Expose A White Supremacist Group!

Did these vile scum think their perfidy would remain hidden?

I was reading SPLC Hatewatch- news blog of the Southern Poverty Law Center, linked on the sidebar- go on and on about the evil Leif Parsell, fired for his evil beliefs.

But it occured to me- isn’t the Southern Poverty Law Center a white supremacist organization? It is run by whites, with the goal of keeping certain white people in power by supressing the speech, assembly and political activity of other white people.

All organizations that support or compose the system are white supremacist organizations, because they support the control of society by elite whites. White supremacy is a given, because white people are supreme; it’s only a question of which white people are going to be in control. If you want the Puritans, Quakers and Jews to run the whole world, you’re the purest of the pure; if you want non-elite whites to run their own countries, communities, and families you’re spawn of the devil.

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Expose A White Supremacist Group!

  1. joetexx says:

    ‘White supremacy is a given, because white people are supreme; it’s only a question of which white people are going to be in control.’

    Yeah. It was a shock to realize over Xmastide to realize that anybody who wants civilization to function ends up in the dreaded WS column, by default…

    Further a shock to realize how right (for all wrong reasons) the nonwhite race identity activsts & their white enablers are as they stridently insist that white racism & privilege are ineradicable features of Western society… well, yes they are. Remove the linchpin of white privilege & you don’t improve the polity; it just collapses.
    I’ve followed yr blog on and off for a year or so since I ran across the post on the decay of liberalism & the space program. Bingo sez I, D.D. Harriman was after all only a character in a Heinlein story.

    Keep it up!

  2. TFT says:

    “Yeah. It was a shock to realize over Xmastide to realize that anybody who wants civilization to function ends up in the dreaded WS column, by default…”

    What does this mean? What happened over the Christmas period that prompted this realization? Which advocates for functioning civilization wound up in the “dreaded (white supremacist) column”? And by what “default”?

    Don’t get me wrong: You and I are probably allies. It’s quite likely I agree with whatever assessment you’re trying to communicate. It’s the communication itself where I’m getting hung up. Less vagueness; more precision and clarity, please. Put yourself in the shoes of your readers, who quite likely don’t take for granted what you take for granted as you turn your thoughts into words.

    • joetexx says:

      @TFT;

      No, it wasn’t clear, & for once because I was trying to be too terse & compact, mainly

      due to fatigue.

      ‘anybody’ is a weasel word; of course it means me. I just realized that black majority

      rule or even signficant political participation is a recipe for disaster & social

      devolution; not just in the US but anywhere. ‘Default’ just means that most people are

      white supreamacists and don’t know it.

      What happened over Xmas was leisure to read through blogs like SBPDL and Unamusement &

      follow the links. It all just coalesced then; years of reading about subjects as diverse

      as the geopolitics of the Atlantic slave trade, US electoral politics since 1964, the KC

      school system fiasco. If any one thing did it, it was ‘Paul Kersey’s’ reports on the

      Birmingham & Detroit municipal collapses.

  3. Ryu says:

    I don’t have a problem at all with white supremicism. It’s a great way to feel about yourself, provided you can tow the bark.

    We need more whites who want to become superior. More discipline, study, training. There’s nothing wrong with wanted to be the best. This is high virtue on the sports field, the boardroom, and everywhere else. Anyone who doesn’t have ambition has disarmed himself in the competition of life.

  4. The Hatewatch logo looks like something straight out of 1984. I wonder if the SPLC realizes that.

  5. SoTreal Fasho says:

    I love this sight it makes me feel special, that you all must work so diligently to exist in a world that you call your own. I guess the need to feel relevant in your Own world is exhausting! But to know you are uniquely designed to Overcome any adversity and Shine brighter than a Luxe Diamond even in the mire makes me Unbreakable. To know your only resort is to murder and imprison because you just can’t compete show just how weak you truly are. To blame others for your lack of potential when you have every available resource; and yet still have to utilize an I-9 visa to import the greatest intellectuals minds from Africa and Asia. To watch minorities excel in athletics year after year even sports were less than 3 percent minorities even compete. But since I am not a Hater and I am fulfilled enough just to know the beauty from which I came, more power to you in the material world for I have Ascended to the Metaphysical and my you find the “Identity” that you so tenaciously seek.

Leave a Reply

