Draw Mohammed Day Repost!

Having tired of prepubescent girls, the Prophet Mohammed fucks a camel

 

Seattle cartoonist Molly Norris, originator of the concept of Draw Mohammed Day, has gone into hiding at the recommendation of the FBI. Being a good little dhimmi, apologizing profusely and saying she wasn’t serious didn’t help her.

I can’t claim to be particularly brave, inasmuch as I do this anonymously. But that is more because my childlike hero worship of Roberto D’Aubuisson is socially unacceptable than because I’m afraid of Moslems.

When are these people going to get it, THAT WE ARE NOT ALL PUSSIES?

About thrasymachus33308

I like fast cars, fast women and southern-fried rock. I have an ongoing beef with George Orwell. I take my name from a character in Plato's "Republic" who was exasperated with the kind of turgid BS that passed for deep thought and political discourse in that time and place, just as I am today. The character, whose name means "fierce fighter" was based on a real person but nobody knows for sure what his actual political beliefs were. I take my pseudonym from a character in an Adam Sandler song who was a obnoxious jerk who pissed off everybody.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Draw Mohammed Day Repost!

  1. I know it’s considered bad form to laugh at your own jokes, but whenever I see that demented, soulless open-mouthed grin on Muhammad’s face, I break down into hysterics.

    • A portrait, whether it is strictly representational or more in the abstract fashion, may be said to be successful, to achieve artistic merit if it captures the character, the essence, the life force as it were of the subject. While I am not a trained art critic and cannot claim an encyclopedic knowledge of portraits of this subject, I will dare to say it will be considered among the finer of the genre.

Leave a Reply

